upcoming Twitter chats

next Twitter chat:

to be determined!

 

forthcoming Twitter chats:

datetimemoderator(s)topic
Tuesday December 46pm Pacific
7pm Mountain
8pm Central
9pm Eastern
Monday December 1711am Pacific
noon Mountain
1pm Central
2pm Eastern
Monday January 711am Pacific
noon Mountain
1pm Central
2pm Eastern
Tuesday January 226pm Pacific
7pm Mountain
8pm Central
9pm Eastern
Monday February 411am Pacific
noon Mountain
1pm Central
2pm Eastern
Tuesday February 196pm Pacific
7pm Mountain
8pm Central
9pm Eastern