Wikipedia, open access, and social justice

98th chat, Monday January 22 2018: Wikipedia, open access, and social justice 11am Pacific / noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern moderated by¬†@voxpopulare This chat will happen during the #1Lib1Ref campaign, an effort to encourage all librarians to get involved in editing Wikipedia. suggested resources: Allum, C. (2016, Feb 29). Women leading movements … Continue reading Wikipedia, open access, and social justice