relevance of MLIS to 21st century librarianship

84th chat, Monday June 19 2017: relevance of MLIS to 21st century librarianship 11am Pacific / noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern Moderated by @mohamedberray Note: Using “MLIS” for any information/library master’s degree (MLS, MSIS, etc.) for brevity’s sake. Suggested readings: White, Philip Bradley (2016). Realizable value of the MLIS: insights from a new … Continue reading relevance of MLIS to 21st century librarianship