Radical Reference

93rd chat, Tuesday November 14 2017: Radical Reference 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern moderated by @mauraweb @Audrey_Sage_ @NicoleG_Haus Storify (pdf, html) by @violetbfox Radical Reference is a collective of library workers and information workers who believe in and work towards social justice and equity (http://radicalreference.info/about). In the past RadRef provided online reference … Continue reading Radical Reference