net neutrality

86th chat, Monday July 24 2017: net neutrality 11am Pacific / noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern moderated by @mfgaede @bembrarian Storify by @mfgaede This chat is based around net neutrality, primarily focusing on the context of recent governmental decisions/stances and organizational responses regarding net neutrality laws, with net neutrality literacy and net neutrality education being … Continue reading net neutrality